My blogging is down by design

take-control

Since this is the year I’m reinventing myself I’ve learned something the past three days about not filling up your entire day with tasks.  I’m wired in a way that I always want to be doing something.

My devotional has pointed out that leaving room for God, Family and just plain rest can be healthy resulting in increased production and efficiency.

Since reading is important to me that has taken up a lot of my blogging time.  In other words, I have chosen to read a little more and blog a little less.  I control my schedule and learning to assign less tasks is a victory for me.

I have some dandy blogs coming so don’t get used to not seeing me around.

 

Leave a Reply

