100th Blog Post

Here it is, my 100th blog post.  For fun I wanted to show you my stats over the past 100 entries.

visitorstats

 

My top viewed day came only a few days ago on my anniversary with a whopping 71 visitors and 116 views.  It was my first day over 100 views.

Overall my blog entries have been viewed 2699. Not a high number but still cool to see.

Below are stats by country.  I’d sure this like this grow outside of the US but I’ll need to be more strategic in how I write and for now, there are no expectations for penetrating a new market with specified content.   I’m just writing about life, love and the pursuit of perfection in Christ.

statsbycountry

 

Thanks for joining me on the journey, I’ll try my best to keep it up!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Randy Garcia says:

    Very nice blog Troy. 🙂 Good luck to your future!

    Best regards,

    – Randy Garcia

  2. Josh Rhyne says:

    Troy! This is so cool that I found you… we got a lot in common. Add me on Skype brother! Josh.Rhyne
    I recently started a new blog, and I’m working on getting my traffic up too! Maybe we can exchange some ideas!

Leave a Reply

