Technology Tuesday: Facebook

facebook

This is late.  Life is busy but still wanted to highlight this week’s Technology Tuesday which is on Facebook.

I realized I was addicted to Facebook last year when I offended some good friends by poking fun at a police officer.  I closed my Facebook account for 90 days and it was the best thing I could do for my addiction.

Facebook isn’t part of my life as it once was.  I use it for promoting my blog, I use it to check up on people that are close to me and also to look in on some of the fallen soldiers in my life.  These are buddies that I’ve shared the stage with presenting the gospel who have turned their back on God’s word.

There are some that think Facebook violates our privacy which doesn’t make much sense since Facebook can do whatever they want.  YOU don’t have to be on it.

That’s it for my delayed Tuesday post.  Now for Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

