YouVersion is my Bible App of choice

youversion

 

I’ve been using YouVersion for a few years now and it has helped me keep on track with my daily devotions.  Prior to using an App it was always hard to find some consistency in my devotions.  With YouVersion’s plans it reminds me to read my devotional of choice.  For 2013 I’m reading the Rick Warren devotional and Parenting devotional plans and so far am on track.

There are some things I wish YouVersion would change and one of them is allowing me to gain access to my plans without being connected to the internet.

Another customer suggestion (from yours truly) would be to allow users to create small groups so they can interact with each other using the shared devotional (similar to how MyFitnessPal allows you to communicate with a select few.

What type of things would you change for YouVersion?

Leave a Reply

